Internal Quality Assessment Cell

Committee Members of Academic Year 2016-17

Sr. No. Name of the member Designation
1. Dr. (Mrs.) T. P. Ghule Principal
2. Dr. (Mrs.) Chhaya Panse Convener & Vice Principal (Science Faculty)
3. Assoc. Prof. (Mrs.) Sanjeevani Pathak Vice Principal (Commerce Faculty)
4. Dr. (Mrs.) Manisha Acharya Member
5. Assoc. Prof. (Mrs.) Shilpa Ghogare Member
6. Assoc. Prof. (Mrs.) Priya Parkar Member
7. Asst. Prof. (Mrs.) Monica Verma Member
8. Dr. (Mrs.) Vaishali Somani Member
9. Asst. Prof. Rewant Singh Member
10. Dr. (Mrs.) Shilpa Khare Member
11. Asst. Prof. Kunal Soni Member
12. Dr. Aniruddha Patil Member
13. Asst. Prof. (Mrs.) Shubhada Gala Member